Our Team

Administration

Patti Klos

Patti Klos

Senior Director of Dining Services
Patti.Klos@tufts.edu

Jesse Leal

Jesse Leal

Associate Director, Dining Services & Planning  
Jesse.Leal@tufts.edu

Connie Leccese

Connie Leccese

Assistant Director, Business Operations 
Connie.Leccese@tufts.edu

Gary Smyrlian

Gary Smyrlian

Assistant Director, Dining Operations
Gary.Smyrlian@tufts.edu

Amy Hamilton

Amy Hamilton

Manager of Strategic Communication and Marketing
Amy.Hamilton@tufts.edu

Kelly Shaw

Kelly Shaw

Manager of Nutrition and Sustainability
Kelly.Shaw@tufts.edu

Dante Goytizolo

Dante Goytizolo

Manager of Staffing & Training 
Dante.Goytizolo@tufts.edu

Brian Jermyn

Brian Jermyn

Application Administrator, Tufts Technology Services
Brian.Jermyn@tufts.edu

Sonya Johnson

Sonya Johnson

Data Systems Administrator, Tufts Technology Services
Sonya.Johnson@tufts.edu

Residential Dining

Sabato DiFilippo

Sabato Di Filippo

Unit Manager, Carmichael
Sabato.Di_Filippo@tufts.edu

John Swett

John Swett

Chef Manager, Carmichael
John.Swett@tufts.edu

Kosta Tranxidis

Kosta Tranxidis

Chef Manager, Dewick-MacPhie
Kosta.Tranxidis@tufts.edu

Headshot Placeholder Image

Paris Skarlatos

Chef Manager, Dewick-MacPhie
Paraschos.Skarlatos@tufts.edu

Retail Dining

Amit Dutt

Amit Dutt

General Manager, Retail Dining
Amit.Dutt@tufts.edu

David Walls

David Walls

Chef Manager, Campus Retail Operations
David.Walls@tufts.edu

Tony DaSilva

Tony DaSilva

Retail Manager, Hodgdon Food-on-the-Run
Antonio.DaSilva@tufts.edu

Turo Rigor da Eva

Arthur "Turo" Rigor da Eva

Retail Manager, Kindlevan Café, Tower Café
Arthur.RigordaEva@tufts.edu

Neesie Antoine

Neesie Antoine

Retail Manager
Neesie.Antoine@tufts.edu

Jose Irizarry

Jose Irizarry

Retail Manager, Campus Center
Jose.Irizarry@tufts.edu

Tom Horak

Thomas Horak

Chef Manager, SMFA Café
Thomas.Horak@tufts.edu

Central Kitchen

Justin Lizotte

Justin Lizotte

Campus Production Manager
Justin.Lizotte@tufts.edu

Susan Ghiloni

Susan Ghiloni

Chef Manager
Susan.Ghiloni@tufts.edu

Tufts Catering

Eric Hamel

Eric Hamel

Associate Director Logistics & Catering
Eric.Hamel@tufts.edu

Carlos Goizueta

Carlos Goizueta

Chef Manager
Carlos.Goizueta@tufts.edu

Michael Bope

Michael Bope

Catering Operations Manager
Michael.Bope@tufts.edu

Heather West

Heather West

Catering Sales Manager
Heather.West@tufts.edu

Brenda De Lucia

Brenda De Lucia

Assistant Catering Coordinator
Brenda.Delucia@tufts.edu

Tamara Kenny

Tamara Kenny

Catering Events Manager
Tamara.Kenny@tufts.edu