Contacts:

Position Name Phone Email
Dining Administration Office (617) 627-3566
Meal Plan Changes Yanick Lafontant
Sonya Johnson
(617) 627-3566
(617) 627-2562

sonya.johnson@tufts.edu
Nutrition/Marketing Specialist Julie Lampie (617) 627-2833 julie.lampie@tufts.edu
Director of Dining and Business Services Patti Klos (617) 627-3750 patti.klos@tufts.edu
Associate Director for Retail & Catering Melody Vuong (617) 627-0702 melody.vuong@tufts.edu
Associate Director for Resident Dining John Beaulac (617) 627-0935 john.beaulac@tufts.edu
Brown and Brew & Mugar Dining Manager Arthur RigordaEva (617) 627-5747 arthur.rigordaeva@tufts.edu
Catering Unit Manager Eric Hamel (617) 627-5216 eric.hamel@tufts.edu
Carmichael Unit Manager Peter Kourafalos (617) 627-5079 peter.kourafalos@tufts.edu
Campus Center General Manager Michelle Connolly (617) 627-6496 Michelle.Connolly@tufts.edu
Unit Manager, Central Culinary Services Sabrina McCarthy (617) 627-2067 sabrina.mccarthy@tufts.edu
Dewick-MacPhie Unit Manager Dana McManus (617) 627-2504 dana.mcmanus@tufts.edu
Hodgdon Food-On-The-Run Manager Gary Smyrlian (617) 627-2560 gary.smyrlian@tufts.edu
Faculty Dining Manager Dante Goytizolo (617) 627-5099 dante.goytizolo@tufts.edu
Data Systems Administrator Sonya Johnson (617) 627-2562 sonya.johnson@tufts.edu
FoodPro Administrator Mary Hill (617) 627-5164 mary.hill@tufts.edu
Manager Staffing & Training Michael DeSimone (617) 627-3062 michael.desimone@tufts.edu
Procurement Manager, Dining and Business Services John Fisher (617) 627-3596 ja.fisher@tufts.edu
Business Operations Manager Constance Leccese (617) 627-3847 constance.leccese@tufts.edu