Dates to Remember

2015

Tuesday, January 13: Meal plan begins with breakfast
Wednesday, January 14: Last day to change or cancel meal plan without proration and without penalty
Friday, January 30: Last day to change or cancel meal plan with proration and without penalty
Friday, March 6: Last day to change meal plan with proration and with penalty
Saturday, March 14: No meal service until dinner on Sunday, March 22, due to Spring Break
Friday, April 10: Last day to charge JumboCash, Meal Money, and Meal Blocks to your student account
Friday, May 1: Last day for eligible non-graduating students to request JumboCash credit
Saturday, May 9: Meal plan ends after lunch Use Meals Don’t Lose Meals Spring 2015
Saturday, May 9: Senior Week Meal Plan begins at dinner for graduating students on meal plans
Saturday, May 9: Last day to use your Meal Money
Friday, May 15: Last day for graduating students to request JumboCash credit
Sunday, May 17: Senior Week Meal Plan ends after breakfast

Sunday, September 6: Meal plan begins with brunch
Tuesday, September 8: Last day to change or cancel meal plan without proration and without penalty
Friday, September 25: Last day to change or cancel meal plan with proration and without penalty
Friday, October 30: Last day to change meal plan with proration and with penalty
Thursday, November 26: No meal service until dinner on Sunday, November 29, due to Thanksgiving break
Wednesday, December 23: Meal plan ends after lunch Use Meals Don’t Lose Meals Fall 2015