Dates to Remember

2014

Tuesday, January 14: Meal plan begins with breakfast
Wednesday, January 15: Last day to change or cancel meal plan without proration and without penalty
Friday, January 31: Last day to change or cancel meal plan with proration and without penalty
Friday, March 7: Last day to change meal plan with proration and with penalty
Saturday, March 15: No meal service until dinner on Sunday, March 23, due to Spring Break
Friday, April 11: Last day to charge JumboCash, Meal Money, and Meal Blocks to your student account
Friday, May 2: Last day for eligible non-graduating students to request JumboCash credit
Saturday, May 10: Meal plan ends after lunch Don’t Lose Them Use Them Spring 2014
Saturday, May 10: Senior Week Meal Plan begins at dinner for graduating students on meal plans
Saturday, May 10: Last day to use your Meal Money
Friday, May 16: Last day for graduating students to request JumboCash credit
Sunday, May 18: Senior Week Meal Plan ends after breakfast

Sunday, August 31: Meal plan begins with brunch
Tuesday, September 2: Last day to change or cancel meal plan without proration and without penalty
Friday, September 19: Last day to change or cancel meal plan with proration and without penalty
Friday, October 24: Last day to change meal plan with proration and with penalty
Thursday, November 27: No meal service until dinner on Sunday, November 30, due to Thanksgiving break
Friday, December 19: Meal plan ends after lunch Don’t Lose Them Use Them Fall 2014